Ansatte

Blåklokken

Marit Hånes Undheim

Stilling: Annet
419 34 193
mundheim@nlmbhg.no

Pedagogisk leder .

Gerd Østebø

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
996 92 795
gostebo@nlmbhg.no

Eva Kro

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Jane Mortensen

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Marit Immerstein

Stilling: Ressurspedagog

Kløvereng

Toril Sand

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
942 79 027
tsand@nlmbhg.no

MaryAnn Lofthus

Stilling: Annet

Hilde Forus

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Anita jåtun

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Anna Fredriksen

Stilling: Assistent
915 52 987
afredriksen@nlmbhg.no

Personal

Solsikken

Ingunn Eide

Stilling: Annet
450 24 836
ieide@nlmbhg.no

Monica Lillemo

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
997 09 742
mlillemo@nlmbhg.no

Astrid Asdahl

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
414 40 729
aasdahl@nlmbhg.no

Kristin Risa

Stilling: Annet

Bente Nygaard

Stilling: Assistent

Tusenfryd

Mette Ognedal Forsmo

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Torhild Fjeldså

Stilling: Assistent

Marit Immerstein

Stilling: Ressurspedagog

Andre ansatte

Beth Bakkane Erfjord

Stilling: Annet
913 18 845
fredheim@nlmbhg.no

Beth er daglig leder i barnehagen. 100 % stilling